Home page Production Service About us Contact us ÖÐÎÄ°æ
 
Pipe rain test device
Ozone climatic test chamber
Drip box
Sulfur dioxide test chamber
Rustproof grease humidity te...
High and low temperature alt...
High and low temperature tes...
Constant temperature and hum...
Precise drying test chamber
Air ventilation climatic tes...
Mould test chamber
Sand and dust test chamber
Temperature shock test chamb...
Xenon lamp weather resistanc...
Box rain test chamber
Salt spray test chamber
Drug Stability Test Chamber
Vacuum oven
Computer control vibrating t...
UV weather resistance test c...
Servecis

Advanced service:
Supply timely and perfect support on skill and business.
Going to review the locale of the customer and do professional design according to the desire of the customer.

Mid service:
Supply whole set of the technical documents (manual of use and repair, national standard concerned, etc)
Support professors to the customer to help installation and testing, admit finish training at least 2 persons to be able to use it.

After service:
Pay return visit periodically, listen to the advices of the customers and set up a service record for them.
Supply technical support and using instruction lifelong. Once you call the service line of my company 021-54716780 15901751588, send the question to our service Email box info@linpin.com.cn, we will contact with you at the highest speed.
We admit that we will give the customers the feedback within 1 hour once we receive the call and also send the service engineers concerned to the locale to solve the problem within 24 hours.(except the special circumstance such as statutory holidays)

We supply the product and the service of higher quality than the customer¡¯s expect to make them be satisfied with us.
We start from the needs of the customers and act with great efficiency and speed in all aspects in order to offer the product on time.
We try our best to improve, to innovate, to make the quality control system run efficiently.
We, the team, supply ourselves together to set up a closer relationship with the customers.

Sheng Yang Branch:
Address: No 45, Zhong hua road He ping area, Sheng yang
Tel: 024-62108494 62108491(exchange line) 62108490 62108327(direct line)
Fax: 024-62108300
Email: linpin@sylinpin.com
Web site: http://www.sylinpin.com

Hu Bei office:
Address: No 48, zhang jia wan, ding Zi Bridge, wu chang area, Wu Han
Contact person: Mr. Tang 13986502194 13487198888
Tel: 027-81732221
Fax: 027-81732221
Email: hblinpin@linpin.com.cn

Hang Zhou office:
Address: No 200, Si He road, Hang Zhou
Contact person: Cai hai Liang
Tel: 13867161923
Email: hzlinpin@linpin.com.cn

SHEN ZHEN office:
Address: No 68, xi huan road, sha jing town, Shen Zhen
Contact person: Wang Yun Shan 13352923303
Tel: 0755-29863558
Email: szlinpin@linpin.com.cn

LE QING office
Address: No 250, Dan xi industry area, hongqiao town, leqing city Zhejiang
Contact person: Mr. Hu
Tel: 13588991701
Email: wzlinpin@linpin.com.cn

SHANGDONG OFFICE
Address: No 438, ZHANG ZHUANG ROAD, HUAIYIN AREA, JINAN SHANGDONG
Contact person: Mr. Huang
Tel: 13853113642
Email: sdlinpin@linpin.com.cn

JIANG XI OFFICE
Address: No383, CHENG NAN ROAD, NANCHANG JIANGXI
Contact person: Mr. Liu
Tel: 15907053647
Email: jxlinpin@linpin.com.cn

XIA MEN OFFICE
Address: No 253, NAN SHAN ROAD XIA MEN FUJIAN
Contact person: Mr. Li
Tel: 13959246473
Email: xmlinpin@linpin.com.cn

HENAN OFFICE
Address: No 112, SOUTH YONG FENG ROAD, SHANG QIU, HE NAN
Contact person: XU TUANJIE (ENGINEER)
Tel: 13598332528
Email: hllinpin@linpin.com.cn

SHAN XI OFFICE:
Address: No 60, NORTH JIEFANG ROAD, TAIYUAN, SHANXI
Contact person: XIONG GUO QING
Tel: 13485332589
Email: sxlinpin@linpin.com.cn

BEI JING BRANCH:
Address: Room 110,4th unit, No 2 building, second area of Zheng Xing Jia Yuan, Song Jia Zhuang, Feng Tai area, Bei jing
Contact person: Mr. Fang 13522521226
Tel: 010-68167655 89801688
Fax: 010-68167655
Email: bjlinpin@linpin.com.cn

Pre-sale services
Sale of services
Service
Contact    |    About Us    |    Service
Copyright(c) Shanghai Linpin Instrument Stock Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.
TEL£º021-34098999  34098088  34098288  34098688   FAX£º021-34097666    
Add£ºNo.58, Xiangyun Road, Minhang Economic Technical Development Area, Shanghai, China